HOME | |

For information on Newstalk's Rate Card please contact our sales team

Contacts

Sales Enquiries

sales@newstalk.ie | Tel: 01-6445174 | Fax: 01-644 5102

 


Agency Sales

Alan Lowe - Sales Director

alowe@newstalk.ie | Tel: 01-644 5124 | Mob: 087 3779 744

Bryan Regan - Agency Sales

bregan@newstalk.ie | Tel: 01-644 5114 | Mob: 087 9640 537

 


Sponsorships and Promotions

Dee Reddy - Sponsorships and Promotions Executive

dreddy@newstalk.ie | Tel: 01-644 5186 | Mob: 086 888 3966

 


Direct Sales

Aidan Walsh - Direct Sales Executive

awalsh@newstalk.ie | Tel: 01-644 5175| Mob: 087 4198 659

Clive Coleman - Direct Sales Executive

ccoleman@newstalk.ie | Tel: 01-644 5171 | Mob: 087 9841 211

Heather Handley - Direct Sales Executive

heatherh@newstalk.ie | Tel: 01-644 5173 | Mob: 086 8011 173

 


Sales Support

Sarah Woodcock

swoodcock@newstalk.ie | Tel: 01-644 5174

 


Traffic Manager

Áine Bray

traffic@newstalk.ie | Tel: 01-644 5189

 


Digital Sales

Aidan McCullen - Head of Digital

amccullen@communicorp.ie

Deborah Carpenter - Head of Sales

dcarpenter@communicorp.ie